Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Anthony Madrid

Anthony Madrid

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Madrid
"Thank you to Rigo and his team for the great customer service. Their rate was super competitive and they are great to work with!"
Profile photo of Carmen Gonzalez

Carmen Gonzalez

January 1, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Carmen Gonzalez
"Amabilidad, buena experience"
Profile photo of Joyce Toler

Joyce Toler

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Toler
"I needed to go to Mr.Castillo-Sanchez office for help down loading drive safe app to my phone. When I entered the office for the process it was quick. I appreciated he personally took the time to help me. I'm going on two years now with Rigo for my Insurance needs. NO COMPLAINTS,"
Profile photo of Leo Lockhart

Leo Lockhart

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leo Lockhart
"Rigo is an amazing agent! He is fast, efficient, and gives great customer service. He great care of his customers and it is much appreciated, I forgot to cancel an old policy and he was super quick to get back to me and remedy the situation leaving no time for me to fret! 100% would recommend him to anyone."
Profile photo of Joseph Ortiz-Noriega

Joseph Ortiz-Noriega

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Ortiz-Noriega
"Rigo's very competitive auto insurance quote for the mandated state minimums was quite thorough when we communicated by e-mail and was happy to take all 3 of my phone calls regarding any clarifications. The reason for 3 phone calls is that I could not believe that every insurance company quoted a rate/plan at least 54% more expensive per my spreadsheet comparison of all the major auto insurance companies for the ABQ area. When I met him in person to finalize the process, he was quite pleasantly professional as such no surprises in the quote. Unlike a couple of the other major players in the area, which would not respond to any e-mails or following phone calls, those who did respond to my phone calls seemed to always find ways to increase the 6-month rate for both a "paid in full (discounted?!!)" or an installment plan in terms from no down payment to a down payment and increasing the monthly payment for no apparent reason on an apple to apple comparison. Because of Rigo's dedicated service level and State Farm's rates, I am looking forward to improving the coverage for my car as soon as possible."
Profile photo of Nicole Wilson

Nicole Wilson

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Wilson
"Rigo took care of my premium issues and called me back when he promised. Thank you."
Profile photo of America M

America M

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by America M
"Michelle was so helpful I highly recommend this place!"
Profile photo of Alejandra Maldonado

Alejandra Maldonado

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandra Maldonado
"Excelente atención. Mucha calidez."
Profile photo of Michael Roberts

Michael Roberts

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Roberts
"Great people always took care of me had my account transfered to a agent closer to home thanks guys for your excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Tommy Perez

Tommy Perez

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy Perez
"Thank you Michelle from Rigo’s office for being great to me!"
Profile photo of Enrique Perez

Enrique Perez

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Enrique Perez
"Have been using State Farm for years, this office is especially great. Michelle from this office provided outstanding service to me and my family."
Profile photo of Luis Duran

Luis Duran

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Duran
"Daniel gave really good service and was extremely helpful with every question I had I felt this was one of the most professional conversations I've had"
Profile photo of Jacqueline Mendoza

Jacqueline Mendoza

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Mendoza
"Daniel gave me good service and was helpful"
Profile photo of Topaz Barron

Topaz Barron

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Topaz Barron
"Daniel Munoz is great at what he does!"
Profile photo of Maya

Maya

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maya
"This team is amazing! Danielle Carrillo is quick to respond to any questions or concerns. Very knowledgeable, friendly, and professional! Great insurance company! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Erick Rocha

Erick Rocha

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Erick Rocha
"Can’t thank Rigo and his team enough for the help I have received from them. From simple questions to a accident claim. They have always helped me out in any way possible. Can’t thank Michelle enough for having the flexibility to speak English and Spanish, definitely a plus for the Spanish speaking household. Thanks again guys!"
Profile photo of Hector Soto

Hector Soto

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hector Soto
"Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Xavier Espinoza

Xavier Espinoza

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Xavier Espinoza
"Daniel Munoz was very helpful and always makes sure I’m kept up to date and never leaves out details. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Arturo Gamez

Arturo Gamez

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Arturo Gamez
"Spoke with Daniel, he answered all my questions and was very friendly"
Profile photo of Darlene De La Torre

Darlene De La Torre

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Darlene De La Torre
"Victoria was very friendly and helpful! She answered all my questions and concerns! Great service will definitely recommend (:"
Profile photo of Serjio Villa

Serjio Villa

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Serjio Villa
"This is one of the best agencies hands down! Daniel Munoz however gave me one of the best customer service I've ever had! Very professional, confident, and uplifting! Always brought that good energy"
Profile photo of Yadira Chavez

Yadira Chavez

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Yadira Chavez
"Rigo y su equipo son muy profesionales! Son excelentes, se tomaron el tiempo para explicar y responder a todas mis preguntas. Gracias Daniel Munoz por toda la ayuda. 🙌🏻"
Profile photo of Marcos Rodriguez

Marcos Rodriguez

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marcos Rodriguez
"Daniel era un agente muy profesional. Muy pasionante con su trabajo!"
Profile photo of Michael Romero

Michael Romero

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Romero
"Daniel Munoz was very helpful with assisting me and very professional"
Profile photo of susy Gutierrez

susy Gutierrez

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by susy Gutierrez
"Michelle was of great help and was kind to me and my family."